Finals Halftime observation

Watch Stan Van Gundy yell at his team, all I am seeing is the team nodding their head in comforable chairs. It doesnt look like they care. If I was SVG, I would demand that the players stand and yell at them like in the huddle. Shit, it looks like Hedo Turkolu is taking a nap. The only one it looks like is listening is Dwight Howard. It even looks like his assistant is napping.
If I am SVG: “Now stop nodding your head and listen to me, do you want to win the game or now?”

Leave a Reply

