raw sucked

Predictable title change in Orton, no other title change than the one that was guaranteed.
Also, wtf was with the Trump being the new owner? When McMahon announced that he was selling Raw, my brother turned and asked me: does this mean Raw is over? Well Raw is over in my book now, my student if Trump continues to appear. I hope that this moves into a Ted DiBiase Sr owning Raw. When he first announced he was selling raw, I was thinking “heck ya, million dollar man” but no.
I am so dissapointed in raw its not even funny.

Leave a Reply

