Who made the team…TNA

1. The Beautiful People
Okay, I am not a fan of female wrestling, but I actually like watching them. Their aren’t that many female wrestlers I like to watch, but this team is one of them. (Beth Phoenix being one of the few others.) The reason why they are number one is not because I like them (and I don’t like them as much as it is coming off as), but because every other wrestler in tna is in a storyline that is either stupid or does not make sense. (This includes Awesome Kong’s feud with this team, is Kong a face now?)
2. Suicide
3. Sting
4. Mick Foley
5. Samoa Joe
6. Daniels
7. Motor City Machine Guns
8. Jeff Jarrett
9. Kurt Angle
10. Matt Morgan

This week’s Impact really sucked. I found myself changing the channel, granted that new medical show on USA is great but if TNA was worth watching, I would have watched it all.

Leave a Reply

