impact thoughts, who made the team tomorrow after smackdown

Here are my thoughts of what little of Impact I caught. So a lot of the information on here is from one of my students. I was busy watching Burn Notice and Royal Pains, watching Impact feels like doing homework lately.
Samoa Joe = great villain

I am getting the feeling this is a throw away show before the pay per view. They have not had wrestling and its 30 minutes into the show. I don’t count the Joe squash/dq a match because it lasted all of 5 seconds.

Ha, Homicide just cashed in his case like CM Punk did. Wonder if he will turn heel. TNA steals from WWE?

Are Beer Money tweeners? That low bow when he is a face in the match confuses me?
My student (3rd/4th grader) knew that the girls were going to fight at the end of the match, and he was right. TNA too predictable or have I taught him wrestling writing?

And they ruin a perfectly good cage match for a ppv match set up.

One Response to impact thoughts, who made the team tomorrow after smackdown

Leave a Reply

