Roddy White wants Larry Fitzgerald type money. I can be mean and say who but he is a solid player with the right combination of wide reciever intangibles. To protect themselves from the holdout, the Falcons have signed Marty Booker who in my opinion is one of the most underrated players in the league.
If I am the Falcons, I explore trade offers for Roddy White. His value is at its peak and I don’t think he is a true number one reciever.

As a diehard Carolina Panthers fan, I am forced to be familiar with the Falcons. White is a nice consisten player but he is not a big time playmaker.

Leave a Reply

