Hello and welcome to the brand new mrcameronrose.com.

It is 9.9.9 and I gotta be honest, I did not intentionally relaunch this blog on this date on purpose. L.A. Unified School District starts their school today and I decided to coincide with that. It just so happens that 9 is my favorite number. School starts and teachers must start work as well. Here I am
On top of the brand new layout and dot com, here is a list of things that you get excited about seeing on this blog:
-NFL predictions (later today)
-Ranking the anchors
-A whole new who made the team
-Interviews with your favorite wrestlers, and possibly other sports stars
-exclsive contests
-tons more

I look forward to less people ditching my class and more people adding it.

Leave a Reply

