NFL Predictions

I went game by game and picked a winner for every game. Unlike most analyst who do not realize the schedule problems a team may face, I do. That is why I felt obligated to go game by game. If the NFC East who beat up on each other normally and as a result no team will go 6-0 against the division plays the AFC North who had 2 teams in the AFC Champsionship game their record will suffer. So without further ado, the next few posts will be NFL predictions.

One Response to NFL Predictions

  1. whitsport says:

    Nice, I also went game by game when making my picks (actually a pain b/c I got stuck once or twice with unequal wins vs losses). That’s cool though. I look forward to your predictions

    http://whitsport.wordpress.com/ultimate-nfl-preview-2009/

Leave a Reply

