Well, I am 1-0 after picking the Titans to lose to the Steelers. Didnt think the game would be that good though. Anyway here are the rest of my picks (even though I believe I forgot to post my Steelers/Titants one).

Indy kills Jacksonville
New Orleans does the same to Detroit
and Dallas will demolish Tampa Bay as well
Cincy over Denver
Baltimore edges Kansas City in a close one
Houston edges the Jets
Cleveland edges Minnesota in a game that I wish I could pick as a tie
Miami over Atlanta
Carolina over Philly
Giants over Washington
Arizona schools San Francisco
Seattle edges St. Louis in a rough fight
Green Bay uses Chicago to wipe their ass
New England reminds people whos boss with a win over Buffalo
and Oakland surprises San Deigo

Leave a Reply

