nfl picks

As you can see, I really went bold this week with some of my picks. Do I feel confident about them, actually I do. I think my bold picks will be very competitive games. Will the Lions beat the Steelers, maybe in the first half but I will stick to it.

Bengals edge Ravens
Browns edge Bills
Panthers over Redskins
Lions over Steelers
Chiefs over Cowboys
Raiders over Giants
Eagles over Bucks
Rams over Vikings
49ers over Falcons
Texans over Cardinals
Patriots over Broncos
Jaguars over Seahawks
Colts over Titans
Dolphins over Jets

Leave a Reply

