Coaching Mr. Cameron Rose

I have not forgot about this. I am just really stressed out. Why am I stressed out? Because I lost one of my players. A player who I valued and who had a parent that I thought that I could trust. Well you live and learn. I will post the story in one of my next entries when I figure out all of the facts of the story, although something tells me that I never will.
We had a practice and a half. Why a half, because I don’t count the first practice as a real practice even though it is on paper. I use the first practice as a feeling out/getting to know you type deal. More to come.

Leave a Reply

