Coahing Cameron Rose

Got a call to go to the park office. I was expecting to be relieved of my coaching duties but it was just to come get the schedules. Maybe, I wish that I was relieved of my coaching duties because games start the 5th of January. Fuck, my team has practiced all of 2 times. My offense is not installed and more importantly my defense ins’t yet either. Did, I mention that I gave my team the next 2 weeks off because of christmas and new years. I know that 2 of my players are out of town. Too bad, I suppose. I am going to squeeze in a practice before new years. Gotta go because I have phone calls to make.

Leave a Reply

