As the wrestling world knows, TNA is going head to head with the WWE this monday. Everyone is asking: which show will you watch? Well, I know which show, I am watching and it is not the one you think.
I am tuning into TNA and not just for the Young Bucks. I love Bret Hart. In fact, if you ever catch Cameron Rose at a wrestling match, my promos mimic Bret Hart but I don’t want to watch an aging Bret Hart take on Vince McMahon and HBK. We will never get a rematch of HBK and Bret Hart and even if we did, it would not be the same. In fact, what everyone wants to see with Bret Hart is not what we will get. Instead of getting my hopes up and seeing a crippled Bret Hart, I will tune into TNA.

Leave a Reply

